Study Guide 2018-2019
Size: 1.4 MB :: Type: PDF document

Studies last for eight semesters. All first year courses are compulsory. At the beginning of each winter or spring semester, the students submit to the Secretariat of the Department a declaration of the elective (E) courses which they have selected on the basis of the recommended curriculum of studies.

Each semester is made up of at least thirteen (13) full weeks of classes, plus an appropriate period of time for examinations.

Students complete their studies and obtain their degree when they have passed the required number of courses and have obtained the required number of credits.

Academic Calendar 2019-2020
Posted: 18-04-2019 18:05 | Updated: 26-08-2019 15:56